Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Newport Children's Medical Group

Pediatricians located in Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Laguna Beach, & Irvine, CA

58 total reviews

Newport Children's Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Children's Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan R.
Submitted 07/07/20
It was a nice experience. I had a good time and all the nurses and doctors took care of me good
Edward P.
Submitted 07/06/20
great service
Mikaela P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Kind and patient with my scared toddler. Very informative and answers my questions.
Luke H.
Submitted 07/04/20
Thorough evaluation.
Zadie B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Matthew M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Tu was amazing. I left his office extremely happy that I’ve found the best pediatrician for my son. He was very patient and kind. Answered all my questions and although I’m sure he had a busy day, I did not feel rushed. The staff was so amazing and friendly. Office was very clean and organized. Very happy with my visit.
Jesse P.
Submitted 06/29/20
We had a great visit.
Fernando S.
Submitted 06/23/20
The entire experience was straight forward and professional. Dr. William Holm was was very kind and answered all my questions with clarity. The visit was enjoyable and relieving.
Zoey C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Doctor Holm is great!! Always takes his time to answer all my questions! & he never hurries me! Thank you Dr Holm for being so patient with me!!
Kaely F.
Submitted 06/21/20
I love the drs there
Logan R.
Submitted 06/20/20
As always, everyone from the receptionist to the nurse to Dr. Holm were excellent! Dr. Holm did a thorough and fantastic physical with our son and we so appreciated the professionalism and kindness shown by all.
Ayla M.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Holm is warm and great with kids
Merit W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Holmes was very nice. He listens and has a calm demeanor.
Vivianna D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Sheppard is always great.
Wyatt M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. katz and the office staff are always great! Their very professional and truly care about their patients. I love taking my kids to NPC and highly recommend to everyone.
Miles W.
Submitted 05/29/20
We love Dr shepherd and can’t recommend her enough she’s so great with our son.
Neil Z.
Submitted 05/28/20
There is perfect & very nice experience Thanks
Aaron E.
Submitted 05/26/20
We always feel like we get excellent professional medical treatment and advice from Dr. Reds!
Maverick F.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great
Esteban R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great