How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Newport Children's Medical Group

Pediatricians located in Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Laguna Beach, & Irvine, CA

98 total reviews

Newport Children's Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Children's Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel C.
Submitted 09/30/20
exelent
John J.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Katz is THE doctor my daughter requests for her flu shot. He has a way of making it quick and painless. He even put my son, who usually gets quite anxious over shots (tears, avoidance), at ease and had it done before my son could get worked up.
Charlotte Y.
Submitted 09/21/20
Everything is good
Aaliyah S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Really good dr
Radomir Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr William Holm so friendly
Laura M.
Submitted 09/14/20
They are always Very nice to me and help me with what I need
Ximena M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Excellent doctor
Finnegan C.
Submitted 09/09/20
We love Dr. Sheppard! Very sweet and thorough!
Noah M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Holm was very nice and easy to interact with and Noah wasn’t screaming his head off. Thank you
Kayla M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great doctor, remembered us from previous visits and kept my daughter at peace and enjoying the doctors visit.
Johnny F.
Submitted 09/04/20
.
Qian X.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very nice doctor, highly recommend!
Adelaide D.
Submitted 09/03/20
But waited too long
Logan R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Annual check up
William K.
Submitted 08/29/20
It is rare to find a physician who makes you feel like he/she is invested in Your well being rather than “keeping the line moving”. Dr. Reda and his staff surpassed my expectations with their attentiveness to our concerns and responding with in depth recommendations. We are confident that we are receiving the best care possible.
L N.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Tu and his nurse Jasmine have been with my boys for almost 10 years. Their expertise, care and punctuality are very much appreciated!!
Max Z.
Submitted 08/22/20
Хороший доктор всегда выслушает и всё объяснит
Ivan L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very Nice to Children
Gabriella D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good doctor!
Marc R.
Submitted 08/08/20
-