Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Newport Children's Medical Group

Pediatricians located in Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Laguna Beach, & Irvine, CA

43 total reviews

Newport Children's Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Children's Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janelle R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Such care and detail for every visit. All concerns and questions are heard and thoughtfully responded to. We appreciate and think highly of all the doctors and staff, and know our child is in the best hands.
Paul N.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Holm always has a way of making you feel at ease! He genuinely cares for all his patients and takes time to explain every part!
Ilene N.
Submitted 03/25/20
Everyone was super nice and made me comfortable!:) Thank you! :)
Alfred Z.
Submitted 03/24/20
Found out my son's roots cause of his long days of high fever from strep test, gave him amoxilin and fix his problem.
Grace P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Heath G.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great doctor!
Valerie L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr.Tu is the best doctor!
Gavin B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Reda knew quickly that my son's lingering cough was asthma. He had us do all the tests and his cough that he had for over a year was gone that same day.
Jordan J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Holm and his nurse practioner were very kind and listened to our concerns.
Dylan W.
Submitted 03/06/20
professional, friendly,responsible,heartwarmer,very happy experience!
Dakoda P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Duda is so caring, detailed, and thorough! She really takes the time to get to know my children and asks great questions to find out what is going on. Dr Duda is genuinely interested in making sure she sees the “whole picture” including how my kids are doing in school, making sure they have friends, nutrition and exercise. She is a great Dr! We love the staff, especially Gaelen, one of the nurses. 12 years ago when my son was born, he did not eat or would spit up every thing and she spent her lunch break with us for a week trying different things to get him to breast feed or take a bottle. I will never forget that!
Miles W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr Sheppard is always great with My son and always answers my questions throughly.
Yichen B.
Submitted 02/29/20
We are very happy that they accept us as Medical users. My both sons are within Newport Children's Medical group. All of the staff are nice and professional.
Madeline C.
Submitted 02/27/20
We love dr reda
Samuel Y.
Submitted 02/27/20
nice place to go
Leah B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Reda, was nice, thorough and professional. I literally had a great experience if there is such a thing when you have to go to the doctor.
Andre L.
Submitted 02/22/20
Despite the fact that we had to wait a while in the waiting room when the doctor came in she took her time to listen to our concerns and address them thoroughly.
Sheeza A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Good
Mateo Q.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Fernandez always takes her time to listen to what her patients needs are and goes above and beyond to make sure those needs are met! We love her and her amazing staff!!!
Zakaria B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Reda always has the best intentions for his patients. We have been coming to him for years and are very confident with his treatments and advice. Definitely recommend for kids with asthma. Thank you