How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Newport Children's Medical Group

Pediatricians located in Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Laguna Beach, & Irvine, CA

78 total reviews

Newport Children's Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Children's Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bella D.
Submitted 05/21/20
got what i needed. thanks
Chloe (Twin A) C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very good
Eleanor R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Thank you Dr. Reda for taking the time to talk and Listen. We have always been treated well at your office. Thank you to all your wonderful nurses as well.
Katherine R.
Submitted 05/19/20
We have a complex health history. Dr. Reda is very knowledgeable and takes the time to investigate and give us the best care possible. We feel safe and well taken care of. Thank you, Dr. Reda.
Charlie H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always efficient and helpful!
Milania L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Everything is great.
Melanie E.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr Sheppard is the best and actually cares about your child!
Paityn T.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Sheppard is so great. She always does a thorough check up and is very knowledgeable.
Wesley W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very pleased
Keegan H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Na
Amy G.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Holm and team did a great job with my granddaughter regarding her eyes. Thanks, Joyce grand mother of Amy.
Enzo B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Tu is very professional and patient.
Domenick S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Professional and caring! Thank you Dr. Reda and Staff.
Ryan T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great pediatrician.
Fei O.
Submitted 03/30/20
He was very thorough with my daughters physical. Explained everything perfectly. Thank you Dr! The front office staff still is not our favorite. There seems to be a lack of communication with them since we started seeing her new doctor.
Janelle R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Such care and detail for every visit. All concerns and questions are heard and thoughtfully responded to. We appreciate and think highly of all the doctors and staff, and know our child is in the best hands.
Paul N.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Holm always has a way of making you feel at ease! He genuinely cares for all his patients and takes time to explain every part!
Ilene N.
Submitted 03/25/20
Everyone was super nice and made me comfortable!:) Thank you! :)
Alfred Z.
Submitted 03/24/20
Found out my son's roots cause of his long days of high fever from strep test, gave him amoxilin and fix his problem.
Grace P.
Submitted 03/21/20